Continuing Education Requirements and General Information:Rhode Island
Our prices do not include the $1.00 per credit hour state filing fees.
State Information:These course hours have been approved by the Rhode Island Division of Insurance.
State Insurance Department Website: http://www.dbr.state.ri.us/
Purchasing Your CE Courses: 1) Select to purchase individually priced textbook courses or the Total Package for ONLY $69.95 To switch, select the link below the course list. For ONLINE courses: please select the "Online Courses" button at the top of the page 2) Select the course(s) you would like to add to your order by checking the corresponding box. 3) Click on "Next" to checkout. Note: Some states require state fees per course/hour. If applicable, state fees will be indicated during checkout.
Basics of Property and Casualty Insurance for Dwellings
Varaible, Indexed, Fixed Annuities, Living Benefits 2821 Meets Ethics Req.
Retirement Income Distribution Planning
Suitability Best Practices
Rhode Island Partnership Long Term Care Meets RI LTC Requirement
Winning the AML Battle - 2018
Individual & Federal Health Insurance Program
AML 2015 - Agent/Rep Responsibilities Under AML Laws
Bank Secrecy Act and AML Review
Uncovering Social Security Secrets Meets RI 3hr Ethics Req.
Best Insurance Ethical Practices Meets 3-hr Ethics Req.
Contemporary Insurance Topics Meets RI 3hr Ethics Req.
P&C Personal Basics
Anti Money Laundering Trends for 2019
The Agents Guide to Life Insurance
Agents & Advisors Key to Annuities & Ethical Conduct